EURDEP Data provider organisations

  Country Organisation
Austria Environment Agency Austria (EAA)
Belarus Ministry of Natural Resources and Environmental Protection of the Republic of Belarus
Belgium Federal Agency for Nuclear Control (FANC)
Bulgaria Executive Environmental Agency, Ministry of Environment and Water
Bulgaria INRNE, Institute for Nuclear Research and Nuclear Energy
Canada Radiation Protection Bureau - Health Canada
Croatia Ministry of the Interior, Civil Protection Directorate
Cyprus Department of Labour Inspection, Ministry of Labour, Welfare and Social Insurance
Czech Republic NRPI, National Radiation Protection Institute
Denmark Danish Emergency Management Agency (DEMA)
Estonia Environmental Board of Estonia
Finland STUK - Radiation and Nuclear Safety Authority
France Institute for Radiological protection and Nuclear Safety (IRSN)
Germany BfS (Federal Office for Radiation Protection)
Greece Greek Atomic Energy Commission (EEAE)
Greenland Danish Emergency Management Agency (DEMA)
Hong Kong Hong Kong Observatory
Hungary National Directorate General for Disaster Management, Ministry of the Interior (NDGDM)
Iceland Icelandic Radiation Safety Authority
Ireland Environmental Protection Agency
Italy JRC (Joint Research Centre)
Italy ISIN - National Inspectorate for Nuclear Safety and Radiation Protection
Latvia RDC, Radiation Safety Centre of State Environmental Service of Latvia
Lithuania Radiation Protection Centre
Luxembourg Ministry of Health, Radiation Protection Division
North Macedonia Ministry of Health of the Republic of Macedonia
North Macedonia Institute Of Public Health Of Republic Of North Macedonia
Malta Malta Environment and Planning Authority (MEPA)
Netherlands National Institute for Public Health and the Environment (RIVM)
Norway Norwegian Radiation Protection Authority (NRPA)
Poland National Atomic Energy Agency (NAEA)
Portugal Portuguese Environment Agency (APA)
Romania ANPM, National Environmental Protection Agency
Russian Federation Federal Environmental Emergency Response Centre (FEERC)
Serbia Serbian Radiation and Nuclear Safety and Security Directorate
Slovakia SHMU, Slovak Hydrometeorological Institute
Slovenia Slovenian Nuclear Safety Administration (SNSA)
Spain CSN (Nuclear Safety Council)
Spain DGPC (Directorate-General for Civil Protection and Emergencies)
Sweden SSM - Swedish Radiation Safety Authority
Switzerland NAZ (National Emergency Operations Centre)
Turkey Nuclear Regulatory Authority
Ukraine Ukrainian Hydrometeorological Center
United Kingdom Radioactive Incident Monitoring Network (RIMNET)